Shower Screen Repair Review by Andrew Corrigan at River City Glass

Customer Representative: Andrew Corrigan, Engineer, Everything Infrastructure and Director, Northbuild Construction.

Very happy with the service for my frameless shower screen.

I know that frameless is quite a bit more expensive than semi framed but it “lifts” the appearance of a bathroom considerably and is worth the extra.

Frameless installations have no room for dimension error (not like framed systems) and I knew that my bathroom walls were good but not perfectly plumb and straight.

I was very happy with the River City Glass procedure to site measure and then return to install a fabricated screen that was made to accurate tolerance. It looks great.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑